Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Catherine Guerrero, DMD -  - Pediatric Dentist

Dr. Cat & the Tooth Pediatric Dental Office

Catherine Guerrero, DMD

Pediatric Dentist located in Woodland Hills, CA

66 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Guerrero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Guerrero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lionel C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Cat is always warm. She also takes the time to explain information to you.
Annaleigh S.
Submitted 04/27/19
As always, Dr. Cat is wonderful and her staff is friendly and kind.
Lawerence D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Cat and her team are wonderful to work with! They made my son feel comfortable with every action they took (teeth cleaning and oral surgery). They explained everything from the tools to the procedures; in kid language to boot. AND made everything fun! One of the best doctors we’ve been to.
Liam C.
Submitted 04/20/19
We love Dr. Cat! She always makes the kids and parents feel wonderful about going to the dentist.
Chanel E.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Kat is the best dentist my kids have ever been to! She makes them feel so comfortable and is so warm and welcoming every time we come! They actually like going to the dentist instead of being scared. I highly recommend Dr. Kat and her staff.
Audry M.
Submitted 04/06/19
The staff is the best and Dr Cat is so sweet. We love this office
Ryloo D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great place!!!!
Andrew H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Cat and her staff were so sweet, caring and understanding. They made sure my son was comfortable every minute of his visit. We’re looking forward to our next visit.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 03/14/19
We love Dr. Cat and everyone that works with her. Best dentist ever. Wish I could go too. My children got in the seats and got teeth cleaned and x-rays without a fuss.
Edwardo R.
Submitted 03/03/19
It was my baby's first time at the dentist, and It was a very good experience. Dr. Cat and her staff were so patient and caring that made us feel very comfortable during the visit. Thank you Dr. Cat!
Avalyn C.
Submitted 03/02/19
Everyone is very nice.
Rocco R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Cat and staff are exceptional. The facility is state of the art, clean and welcoming. The kids look forward to going every single time!
Lillian H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Took my 22 month old to her first dentist appointment with Dr cat in the tooth. If you are looking for a dentist to take your child to, you NEED to go to this office! They need this office in their life. The assistant cleaned my girl's teeth and it was such a smooth and easy process. The dentist, Dr Cat, checked her teeth further and my daughter didn't even flinch. They put a little show on in the chair. They have flavors of the stuff they use to clean the teeth. They get silly with the kids. They ARE PATIENT. They are awesome. They are aware that kids this young I can't spit, so they have age appropriate stuff that they work with too. My girl only cried for less than a minute, until she realized that the stuff that was being used to clean her teeth tasted like chocolate. Lol. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend these ladies. They know what they are doing and how to make a kiddo comfortable. I have dreaded everything about the dentist my whole life, so I've been nervous about taking my little as well. But I am so glad I found this office and don't think I need to be nervous for her anymore. Let's just say she definitely left as a happy camper with a sugar free lollipop, a sticker, and toys in hand. And one happy mama! =D
Madeline M.
Submitted 02/03/19
Very caring and patient with our little one!
Enzo M.
Submitted 02/03/19
Super friendly. It was nice that they were great with my very nervous son. It left there with a huge smile
Gianni F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great! Excellent dentist, clean place and no long waiting
Rachel K.
Submitted 01/30/19
We love dr cat
Siobhan D.
Submitted 01/24/19
My daughter had been to another dentist, where we found at she had a small cavity. She became EXTREMELY upset so that dentist recommended Dr. Cat. We went yesterday and Dr. Cat was very kind and calm. She spent a really long time with us, just making sure my daughter was comfortable. We got through the exam and the x-rays, (which she also had been afraid of.) On the way home my daughter said it wasn't bad and she thought Dr. Cat was really nice. Thank goodness!
Sugar S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great place great doctor!
Oliver W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Cat is truly a gifted pediatric dentist! Our 3 year old (and to be honest, my partner and I) were quite nervous for his appointment but Dr. Cat, Sonia, and Renee put all of us at ease almost immediately. As soon as we walked into the office there was a feeling of calm. Watching Dr. Cat and her team do what they do best was incredibly reassuring and the evidence was in the way our son responded to the visit. We are so grateful to have found Dr. Cat and will definitely be bringing our kids to her for years to come.