Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Catherine Guerrero, DMD -  - Pediatric Dentist

Dr. Cat & the Tooth Pediatric Dental Office

Catherine Guerrero, DMD

Pediatric Dentist located in Woodland Hills, CA

61 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Guerrero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Guerrero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine D.
Submitted 11/25/19
There is no dentist that is more empathetic and excellent at her job than Dr. Cat. She is a great Dentist and amazing with kids. My kids always get nervous with dental work, but Dr. Cat and her staff always do their best to ease their anxieties and make the whole experience as enjoyable as possible! We love Dr. Cat and her staff! They are the best!
Jameson C.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr.Cat and her staff are so professional and caring. Five stars all around!
Katelyn S.
Submitted 10/26/19
We always have a more than pleasant experience at dr cats office! She is the Bomb!
Emely R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always happy to be there
Evan L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Wonderful dentist and staff!
Valerie S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Thank you Dr.Cat you are in amazing woman
Jackson B.
Submitted 09/28/19
We couldn’t have asked for a better 1st visit to the dentist for our 2 year old! Such a great experience for him.
Akhil M.
Submitted 09/27/19
It was good
Eva R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Took my 7 year old daughter in to get 4 cavities filled. Her anxiety was gone within the first 5 minutes. Whole experience was easy.
Nicholas O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a great experience coming to Dr Cat. My son had a molar come through that caused a gum flap and pain. I Left a VM after hours, Dr Cat called us right back and saw us the next morning. My kids absolutely love her and so do we!
Gemma G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Cat is amazing. So glad we found her. She has amazing approach for kids and spends generous amount of time with parent answering questions. Will be recommending her to other kids!
Ilex M.
Submitted 09/10/19
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Cat and her staff. Her priority is your child, and she makes sure mom and dad are feeling okay too. I wish we had found her sooner, but am so grateful to have her now!
Casey M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very friendly staff, very neat and organized office but best of all Dr. Cat is so accommodating, hospitable and nice. My son Casey just enjoys the visit! Thank you
Robin A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Cat and her staff are amazing. They really care for the kids and explain to them every step of the way what they are doing. In addition my kids were comfortable the entire time. Thank you again Dr. Cat and staff!!
Haven S.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Cat is fabulous!
Bethanie E.
Submitted 08/31/19
I cannot say enough good things about this office. They are so nice and are so welcoming. I have never been to a better pediatric dentist. She makes all fears go away and explains everything to the child before doing anything. I absolutely love this office and will continue to bring my 2 children here until they aren’t allowed to go to a pediatric dentist anymore. I highly recommend this office to everyone with children.
Veronica M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Immediately feel safe and welcomed when entering. She and her staff acknowledge arrivals and are professionally friendly. Active listening. Parent and patient education apparent. Goody-bags are filled with dental care items. Treasure chest rewards for all patients. Office staff is organized and helpful.
Brayden B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Cat is the best! She's so kind and my son enjoys going to see her.
Olivia Y.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Cat is amazing with my kids and has genuine interest and care when working with them! She is responsive to questions and gentle with the kids reactions!
Carloina H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always a warm welcome by the staff and Dr. Cat! My kids always look forward to their dental appointments. We couldn’t be happier with the service this office provides. Everyone is great!