Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Catherine Guerrero, DMD -  - Pediatric Dentist

Dr. Cat & the Tooth Pediatric Dental Office

Catherine Guerrero, DMD

Pediatric Dentist located in Woodland Hills, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Guerrero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Guerrero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva P.
Submitted 05/14/19
My daughter always loves going to the dentist, which makes it easier for me.
Nathan R.
Submitted 05/06/19
I took my 2.5 daughter and 6 year old son here for first time. They absolutely loved Dr. Cat! She took the time to talk to the kids and get to know them and show them pictures to explain how important taking care of there teeth is. The hygienist was great too she was very patient with my son who is very skittish about doctors and people touching him. She kept him calm and help ease his fears of her touching his teeth. I am looking forward to taking the kids back.
Hunter M.
Submitted 05/04/19
My sons love and trust Dr Cat and she is amazing with my kids!
Shea W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Cat’s office is the perfect place to bring your kids. Kind, friendly, patient and. A treasure box filled with goodies post appointment.
Finn W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Delightful environment!
Mikaiah T.
Submitted 05/01/19
Positive experience for my 5-year old. Dr. Cat was very friendly and she informed us parents and explained the procedure to my daughter really well and the recommend best plan she thinks suited for her. She'd be so glad to go back to her office if needed. And very friendly staff too! I highly recommend.
Jaxon B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Cat was very friendly & sweet with the kids. Both my kids really likes her & the office.
Lionel C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Cat is always warm. She also takes the time to explain information to you.
Annaleigh S.
Submitted 04/27/19
As always, Dr. Cat is wonderful and her staff is friendly and kind.
Lawerence D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Cat and her team are wonderful to work with! They made my son feel comfortable with every action they took (teeth cleaning and oral surgery). They explained everything from the tools to the procedures; in kid language to boot. AND made everything fun! One of the best doctors we’ve been to.
Liam C.
Submitted 04/20/19
We love Dr. Cat! She always makes the kids and parents feel wonderful about going to the dentist.
Chanel E.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Kat is the best dentist my kids have ever been to! She makes them feel so comfortable and is so warm and welcoming every time we come! They actually like going to the dentist instead of being scared. I highly recommend Dr. Kat and her staff.
Audry M.
Submitted 04/06/19
The staff is the best and Dr Cat is so sweet. We love this office
Ryloo D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great place!!!!
Andrew H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Cat and her staff were so sweet, caring and understanding. They made sure my son was comfortable every minute of his visit. We’re looking forward to our next visit.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 03/14/19
We love Dr. Cat and everyone that works with her. Best dentist ever. Wish I could go too. My children got in the seats and got teeth cleaned and x-rays without a fuss.
Edwardo R.
Submitted 03/03/19
It was my baby's first time at the dentist, and It was a very good experience. Dr. Cat and her staff were so patient and caring that made us feel very comfortable during the visit. Thank you Dr. Cat!
Avalyn C.
Submitted 03/02/19
Everyone is very nice.
Rocco R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Cat and staff are exceptional. The facility is state of the art, clean and welcoming. The kids look forward to going every single time!
Lillian H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Took my 22 month old to her first dentist appointment with Dr cat in the tooth. If you are looking for a dentist to take your child to, you NEED to go to this office! They need this office in their life. The assistant cleaned my girl's teeth and it was such a smooth and easy process. The dentist, Dr Cat, checked her teeth further and my daughter didn't even flinch. They put a little show on in the chair. They have flavors of the stuff they use to clean the teeth. They get silly with the kids. They ARE PATIENT. They are awesome. They are aware that kids this young I can't spit, so they have age appropriate stuff that they work with too. My girl only cried for less than a minute, until she realized that the stuff that was being used to clean her teeth tasted like chocolate. Lol. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend these ladies. They know what they are doing and how to make a kiddo comfortable. I have dreaded everything about the dentist my whole life, so I've been nervous about taking my little as well. But I am so glad I found this office and don't think I need to be nervous for her anymore. Let's just say she definitely left as a happy camper with a sugar free lollipop, a sticker, and toys in hand. And one happy mama! =D