Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Catherine Guerrero, DMD -  - Pediatric Dentist

Dr. Cat & the Tooth Pediatric Dental Office

Catherine Guerrero, DMD

Pediatric Dentist located in Woodland Hills, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Guerrero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Guerrero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avalyn C.
Submitted 03/02/19
Everyone is very nice.
Rocco R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Cat and staff are exceptional. The facility is state of the art, clean and welcoming. The kids look forward to going every single time!
Lillian H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Took my 22 month old to her first dentist appointment with Dr cat in the tooth. If you are looking for a dentist to take your child to, you NEED to go to this office! They need this office in their life. The assistant cleaned my girl's teeth and it was such a smooth and easy process. The dentist, Dr Cat, checked her teeth further and my daughter didn't even flinch. They put a little show on in the chair. They have flavors of the stuff they use to clean the teeth. They get silly with the kids. They ARE PATIENT. They are awesome. They are aware that kids this young I can't spit, so they have age appropriate stuff that they work with too. My girl only cried for less than a minute, until she realized that the stuff that was being used to clean her teeth tasted like chocolate. Lol. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend these ladies. They know what they are doing and how to make a kiddo comfortable. I have dreaded everything about the dentist my whole life, so I've been nervous about taking my little as well. But I am so glad I found this office and don't think I need to be nervous for her anymore. Let's just say she definitely left as a happy camper with a sugar free lollipop, a sticker, and toys in hand. And one happy mama! =D
Madeline M.
Submitted 02/03/19
Very caring and patient with our little one!
Enzo M.
Submitted 02/03/19
Super friendly. It was nice that they were great with my very nervous son. It left there with a huge smile
Gianni F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great! Excellent dentist, clean place and no long waiting
Rachel K.
Submitted 01/30/19
We love dr cat
Siobhan D.
Submitted 01/24/19
My daughter had been to another dentist, where we found at she had a small cavity. She became EXTREMELY upset so that dentist recommended Dr. Cat. We went yesterday and Dr. Cat was very kind and calm. She spent a really long time with us, just making sure my daughter was comfortable. We got through the exam and the x-rays, (which she also had been afraid of.) On the way home my daughter said it wasn't bad and she thought Dr. Cat was really nice. Thank goodness!
Sugar S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great place great doctor!
Oliver W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Cat is truly a gifted pediatric dentist! Our 3 year old (and to be honest, my partner and I) were quite nervous for his appointment but Dr. Cat, Sonia, and Renee put all of us at ease almost immediately. As soon as we walked into the office there was a feeling of calm. Watching Dr. Cat and her team do what they do best was incredibly reassuring and the evidence was in the way our son responded to the visit. We are so grateful to have found Dr. Cat and will definitely be bringing our kids to her for years to come.
Clara A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Absolutely amazing doctor! I was very impressed with the service, kindness and especially making my kids so happy and comfortable. We just came for check up but since my kids are 2years old and 4 years-old it was so important to me to make them comfortable! Highly recommend this place
Leo R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Cat and her staff are amazing. I truly love that my children are respected and treated as the fully competent and unique human beings that they are. The office is free from unnecessary distractions and any screens can be turned away and unseen and the gorgeous 5th floor view can be enjoyed! Dr. Cat and her staff include their patients, no matter how small, by educating them on the evaluation and procedure protocols. This makes my children feel more secure knowing that they can predict what will happen next. Dr. Cat has a magical way with children and my children love that she is her authentic self and not putting on an act with all sorts of baby talk and such. The calm demeanor of the staff, beautiful view and overall peacefulness of the office keeps my children calm and relaxed. The entire office is kind, helpful, courteous and very well organized. We are so pleased to be able to have such a great pediatric dentist to take our children to!
Emmitt V.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Kat has the best staff. They are friendly and so great with kids.
James V.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Kat is so patient and makes my son feel so comfortable!
Joseph V.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Kat is the best!
Kassandra M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great with childrens.