Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Catherine Guerrero, DMD -  - Pediatric Dentist

Dr. Cat & the Tooth Pediatric Dental Office

Catherine Guerrero, DMD

Pediatric Dentist located in Woodland Hills, CA

66 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Guerrero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Guerrero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bethanie E.
Submitted 08/31/19
I cannot say enough good things about this office. They are so nice and are so welcoming. I have never been to a better pediatric dentist. She makes all fears go away and explains everything to the child before doing anything. I absolutely love this office and will continue to bring my 2 children here until they aren’t allowed to go to a pediatric dentist anymore. I highly recommend this office to everyone with children.
Veronica M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Immediately feel safe and welcomed when entering. She and her staff acknowledge arrivals and are professionally friendly. Active listening. Parent and patient education apparent. Goody-bags are filled with dental care items. Treasure chest rewards for all patients. Office staff is organized and helpful.
Brayden B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Cat is the best! She's so kind and my son enjoys going to see her.
Olivia Y.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Cat is amazing with my kids and has genuine interest and care when working with them! She is responsive to questions and gentle with the kids reactions!
Carloina H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always a warm welcome by the staff and Dr. Cat! My kids always look forward to their dental appointments. We couldn’t be happier with the service this office provides. Everyone is great!
Analia R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Amazing service like always. Wouldn’t take my kids to another dentist!
Alexander L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always accommodating and friendly. We love Dr. Cat!!!
Liam C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great staff and dentist
Adrian A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Cat is awesome! She explains in a way children understand. She is friendly and always has a smile. In addition, the kids enjoy the fun toothpaste flavors.
Joe A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Going to the dentist has become am experience that we look forward to! Dr. Cat is the best!
Arielle T.
Submitted 06/05/19
I and my daughter (8 years old) have NEVER felt so comfortable and relaxed with a dentist like we were with Dr. Cat. My daughter has leukemia and is not a fan of needles and pokey things nor the doctors. To see how relaxed and at ease she was with Dr. Cat really made me so grateful to the Lord for giving me wisdom in selecting Dr. Cat. Even the way Dr. Cat spoke to and explained things to my daughter was priceless. She has such a friendly and patient personality with an infectious smile and laugh. Her staff fits well with her because they helped make our first visit special, as well. The Lord has blessed my daughter with a dentist. Now, I am still praying for a good one for me. Guess I am too old for Dr. Cat, huh?! Too bad......
Daniel V.
Submitted 06/02/19
Friendly environment! And thoughtful we received a gift card:)thank you !
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Cat was amazing, she’s so genuine, kind and knowledgeable !
Eva P.
Submitted 05/14/19
My daughter always loves going to the dentist, which makes it easier for me.
Nathan R.
Submitted 05/06/19
I took my 2.5 daughter and 6 year old son here for first time. They absolutely loved Dr. Cat! She took the time to talk to the kids and get to know them and show them pictures to explain how important taking care of there teeth is. The hygienist was great too she was very patient with my son who is very skittish about doctors and people touching him. She kept him calm and help ease his fears of her touching his teeth. I am looking forward to taking the kids back.
Hunter M.
Submitted 05/04/19
My sons love and trust Dr Cat and she is amazing with my kids!
Shea W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Cat’s office is the perfect place to bring your kids. Kind, friendly, patient and. A treasure box filled with goodies post appointment.
Finn W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Delightful environment!
Mikaiah T.
Submitted 05/01/19
Positive experience for my 5-year old. Dr. Cat was very friendly and she informed us parents and explained the procedure to my daughter really well and the recommend best plan she thinks suited for her. She'd be so glad to go back to her office if needed. And very friendly staff too! I highly recommend.
Jaxon B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Cat was very friendly & sweet with the kids. Both my kids really likes her & the office.